Does video communication with doctor help patients to cure any disease? Pros & Cons?s

Recently, the phenomenon of the video communication for treatment and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the video remedy is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined that the study of video treatment can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, treating patient by video communication provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of remote surgery, as well as the distance cure are inextricably bound up, according to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influence of video communication on treatment of virtual treatment. Thus beneficial ramifications of both treating the chronic disease and psychological consultation apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science remedy, helping the patients by video communication might increase the consequences of medical treatment. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the laser surgery could relate to this reality that the demerits of being risky treatment pertain to N. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the virtual remedy is correlated negatively to lack of physical treatment. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of online treatment.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the video communication for treatment far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the distance treatment prove the significance of those patients who live in remote area, but also pinpoint practical implications.