Does video communication with doctor help patients to cure any diseases? Pros and cons?

The importance of video communication with doctor which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. This essay will further elaborate both aspects of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain but the most preponderant stems from the fact that video communication with doctor is beneficial of any patients who suffering from hazardous diseases like cancer, malaria, heart attack as well as doctors can tell us any treatment for hazardous diseases by video communication furthermore we can do video communication in worldwide experienced doctors. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that by video communication doctors send us good medicines for diseases. Needless to say all these merits stand video communication stand in a good stead.

However there are some pitfalls that negate this argument but which can certainly overwhelm but the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that sometime doctors cannot understand disease symptoms of diseases they can treat wrong to them as well as doctors misguided to them furthermore doctors give wrong medicines, Besides some time network not get in mobile therefore, video communication is sometime get wrong. Hence it is apparent why many are against video communication with doctors.

According to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach a conclusion that the pros of video communication with doctor are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless its potential cons should not be overlooked either.