Education is the biggest barrier to my learning – Einstein. What do you mean by this? And do you think Einstein was correct in saying that?

Recently, einstein quote has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "is education biggest barrier to einstein's learning?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it is not correct, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the education standpoint, learning methods are bound up inextricably with teaching method, which indicates they lead to both learner' performance and qualification. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between private school and mental capability as well as an exponential increase in average score. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of practical course is correlated positively with not only skilled sutudent but also job opportunity.

Within the realm of public perpective, without the slightest doubt, compulsory education attribute to talent ability, in that it would come down to examination booklet, oral exam, and witten assessment. A salient example of such attribution is academic failure, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take creative imagination for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint traditional teaching methods problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of modern teaching and new assessment.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that einstein's saying is correct. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.