Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

Recently, the phenomenon of study and employment combination and its effect on efficacious learning has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question ''Does the combination of education and occupation distract the individuals from effective learning?'' Whereas it is a widely held view that effective learning happens in a relaxed atmosphere and its combination with employment could be harmful educationally, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, efficient learning is bound up inextricably with a relaxed lifestyle, which indicates they lead to both educational success and better academic marks. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2015 demonstrates the relationship between focused students and educational improvements as well as an exponential increase in creativity toward learning. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of efficient education is correlated positively with not only peaceful and concentrated learners but also skillful professionals for future jobs.

Within the realm of occupation, without the slightest doubt, skillful professionals for future jobs attribute to peaceful and concentrated learners, in that it would come down to success, educational improvement, and good marks. A salient example of such attribution is the student job prohibition, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take academic life for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint occupational problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of relaxed and focused academic life in increasing future occupational opportunities.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes ''all's well that ends well,'' after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that effective learning happens in a relaxed atmosphere and its combination with employment could be harmful educationally.