Employer should give longer holidays to employees to encourage them to do their job well. Do you agree?

The importance of employers should give longer holidays to their employees which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate my arguments but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that employer should give longer holidays to their employees to do their job well. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that if they get longer holidays from their work they get relax from their work and able to give better output in work. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effect is that they can fulfill their family’s responsibilities as they also get enough time to spend with them. Besides, if they get longer holidays it also helps to reduce their stress of work. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the argument aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of employers should give holidays to their employees are indeed to great to ignore.