With enough amounts of motivation and practice, people can learn anything that the experts teach in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree.

One of the most conspicuous trend of today's is a world is a colossal upsurge in with enough amounts of motivation and practice, people can learn anything that the experts teach in the classroom. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay. There are a number of arguments in favor of stance. The most preponderant one is that practice can not only

contribute

to classroom, but that also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range

of

advantages it offers not only can one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but that can also enhance the productivity and quality of their lives with much cause of efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one is good stead, as for as arguments their chance of prosperity and

excellence

are concerned. Another pivotal aspect of the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, only when one follows such as system can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such essential attributes as responsibility, dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of with enough amounts of motivation and practice, people can learn anything that the experts teach in the classroom. In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude, that some drawbacks the benefits of motivation of practice are indeed too great to ignore.