The environment we are living in is in danger due to the various problem. Whose responsibility is to solve these problems government, a private organization, or individuals? And what measures can be taken? (If choose individual).

In the last decade, we have witnessed massive industrialization and urbanization. This expansion of economic and social activities has led to dangerous problems impacting to the environment. Experts are debating over this phenomenon, and arguing over the responsibilities. Many have a view that it is the role of government to control these severe conditions, however, others have opposite views blaming industries and individuals. In this article, we will discuss various measures to eradicate global warming and steps to preserve the atmosphere.

To begin with, the whole cycle of ownership in this detrimental situation should start with legislation, they are responsible for forming and imposing stricter environmental laws, they should be fined the industries releasing toxic gases in the environment. Moreover, industries need to be aware of the deteriorating state of the planate and hence, reduce deforestation for the expansion of economic activities.

On the other hand, individuals have a bigger role to play in this whole ecosystem. Being a good citizen they should not use plastic materials containing harmful and dangerous compositions. Furthermore, they should use public transport system and avoid using cars adding burning of fossil fuels.

In conclusion, from the above arguments, it is evident that for protecting the environment for future generations and species all section of the societies including the government, industries, and individuals will have to work together, cognitively and holistically.