The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems…so who do u think should be responsible to solve it? Is it the governments, organisation or each individuals?

Over the last few decades, there was an ongoing topic of environmental damage. The main reason for these changes is changing of the human lifestyle. There are many reasons that affect the environment. this essay discusses the causes and solutions of the environmental effects.

Firstly, the main cause for the environmental effects is pollution and waste from the factories. The waste from the factories pollutes the air and water. pollution from the vehicles and greenhouse effects are other common reasons for the damage. The major issue of the environmental damage is overusing of plastic and garbage waste. plastic is non-degradable. By an analysis over 13% of the land is covered garbage waste. Finally, overusing of non-renewable resources are major effects of environmental damage like fuel and coal.

The solution for these damages providing the awareness in people by using the eco-friendly and bio-degradable bags such as paper and cloth bags instead of plastic bags. moreover, the government should improve the public transport, by that usage of own transport decreases and fuel usage will also be decreased. the government should take straight rules and regulations to control the pollution from the factories.

To conclude this, every problem has a solution. These environmental effects also have the solutions. Every individual and government should work together to solve these problems and keeps the world safe.