The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems. What are the underlying causes? Who do you think should be responsible to solve it? Is it the governments, organization or each individual?

The importance of looking after the planet and the ecosystem, which was always debatable, has now become controversial. The substantial influence of human interference has sparked the controversy over the potential impact on the climate change in recent years. This essay will elaborate what are the main reasons why the environment is suffering the consequences of such acts and also name the responsible for solving it, and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are many reasons why the Earth is in danger, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that air pollution as well as the emission of toxic gases to the atmosphere, largely contribute to the global warming. In consequence, ice mountains are melting, animals are dying and the whole planet is threated.

Another key justification for upholding this notion is that the authorities and government, who are the most influent people in the world, should take the responsibility and work harder in order to prevent the extension of the current problems, therefore avoid a major catastrophe. For example, organizations such as Greenpeace, UN and so many other companies should organize campaigns in order to spread out the conscious regarding the environmental issues to encourage people to preserve the place where we live and make it possible for the next generations.

From what has been discussed, it can be concluded that everyone is responsible for keeping a healthy planet, even though the authorities play a vital role in this context, therefore this problem should be well handled by them.