The environment we are living is in danger due to various problems. What are the underlying causes? Who do you think is responsible for this ? Is it governments, organization or each individual? What measures?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is an irrefutable debate the environment we are living is in danger due to the human activities. There is a widespread concern that some people argue the degradation of the environment is due to global warming but the proponents are against this statement. In my opinion, this apprehension is warranted and merits serious considerations.

There is a deluge of arguments in favour of my stance but the most preponderant one lies in the fact that the daily activities of human in regard to making their daily life luxurious. In fact, not only do this is degrading the environment situation but also the life of all is on the edge of a knife. We can find overwhelming evidence in support of the fact that the use of excessive uranium is making ozone layer thinner day by day. Needless to say, all these demerits stand in polluting the surrounding in bad stead, as far as the environmental condition is concerned.

In addition to this, another pivotal aspect of this argument is that the government of each country must play the vital role in preventing this. Besides, not only the stakeholders of the country but also each individual must control their behaviour. For the salient example, there are myriad of researches by various government bodies that show that the people of Australia are against using uranium energy and prefer to use organic foods. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of consuming organic products.

To recapitulate, in of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the danger to the environment we live in is due to the major activities of individual desire are indeed too dare to ignore.