The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems...so who do u think Should be responsible to solve it? Is it the governments, organisation or each individuals?

Environment has seen enormous change since the inception of industrial revolution including rise in earth's temperature, increase in sea level and reduction in polar ice cap. It is questioned that whose responsibility to solve this issue. It is government, private entity or individual to solve this problem. In my opinion, since everyone including government, private bodies and individuals have created environment issues, so its collective responsibility of everyone to solve this menace. This essay will also offer solutions to be taken in order to annihilate this problem and save the pristine ecosystem.

At the outset, due to the urge of development, governments have allowed industries to exploit the natural resources which has caused the many problems like emission of greenhouse gases. The greenhouse gases are the main source of air pollution which has caused the increase in earth's temperature. In other words, Increased temperature has led to change the weather pattern and sea level rise. Nowadays, it is been observed that irregular weather pattern is common across the globe. Industries have never explored the other alternative of fossil fuels , if they would have explored and implemented in their industry practices World would have been a better place to live. Individuals have always preferred their private vehicles or fossil fuel driven automobile and this has made the air pollution worse. So , everyone has created the problem for environment.

There are two solutions which can solve this issue. Firstly, everyone should minimize the usage of fossil fuels which is the source of problem. In the place of fossil fuels, people should use the renewable energy source which is considered as clean energy. Secondly, Government should stop using power plant which are run by coal. Instead of coal, industries and governments should focus towards nuclear energy.

In conclusion, since this problem is created by everyone including authorities, industries and individuals, so everyone has to come forward to solve this problem by minimizing usage of fossil fuels and coal which is the main source of pollution.