Experience is the best teacher. Some people believe it is more effective than formal school study and books, what do you think?

Recently, the phenomenon of "experience is the best teacher; some people believe it is more effective than formal school study and books" and its corresponding impact has sparked a long-running dispute. Whereas many people are debating the proposition that formal education might be remarkably fruitful, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a remarkable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that formal school study and books can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the society standpoint, learning from experiences can provide the society with profound effects, which might stem from the fact that being a skilled worker and experience as the best teacher are inextricably bound up. Regarding my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the relationship between experiences and books. Thus, invaluable ramifications of both gaining knowledge and increasing the awareness of people distinctly can be observed.

Within the realm of education science, without the slightest doubt, the lack of formal school study and books might exacerbate the already catastrophic consequences of the inefficiency of students. Moreover, fundamental aspects of formal education can relate to the reality that the demerits of theoretical studies can pertain to the lack of practical experiments. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that if the downsides of formal school study were correlated positively with experiences, the local authorities would ultimately address increasing the quality of universities. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the preconceived notion of the traditional and online books.

To conclude, despite several compelling arguments on both sides, I opt to vigorously support the idea that the merits of formal school study and books far outweigh its downsides.