Global warming

Essay topics

Global warming, is the most recent outcry and a topic of debate. We are in an era where global warming is increasing day by day and the hindrances attached to it also vast. People across the world are aware about the consequences linked with global warming but, still nothing much is done to revert this phenomenon.

Firstly, it is an inevitable fact that global warming is making Earth's temperature to rise, as Earth's temperature is rising there are lot of natural disasters occurring because of it. We recently verdict one of the worst hurricane in US taking life's of thousands of people and making human's vanish from the areas. Global warming is causing most gigantic hurricanes, storms, Tsunamis, Earthquakes etc. Humans solely are held accountable for global warming, we are harnessing all the resources of nature and turning them into something which has some harsh and irreversible impacts on our environment.

Although, it is a grim matter but, the research done in this field is still negligible the outcome of the impacts of global warming is causing a whole lot of wreck havoc. In my opinion, there are thousands of activities which could be promoted to control this phenomenon such as, use of more economical friendly fuels, stop emitting harmful gases coming out of industries in environment, to end the uses of fertilizes in crop and reducing the plastic wastes.

Hence aforementioned, environment is important to us, we need to understand the true importance of it. Global warming needs immediate and effective attention in near future, we could verdict some of the most wreck-full natural disasters if global warming is not controlled.