. Government should reduce their investment in arts, music and painting. Agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of government expenditure on artistic material and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the cultural value of art is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both consecutive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that increasing investment on issues such as paintings or musical events by officials is a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the financial standpoint, spending less money on unnecessary assets such as expensive paintings or sculptures by governments can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that restricted sources of income, as well as social emergencies, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered less investment opportunities. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both social priorities and highly appreciated artists apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of cultural expectations, increasing art expenses might increase the consequences culture shock. Moreover, fundamental aspects of buying paintings or producing high budget movies relate to this reality that the demerits of spending money on art pertain to the power of economy. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of reducing art budgets is correlated negatively with people's ideas. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of broadening our horizons.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of cutting art budgets by governments far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of decreasing unnecessary investments prove the significance of financial issues, but also pinpoint social implications.