Professional workers like doctors, nurses and teachers make a greater contribution to society and so should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of payment to society elites and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the fact that people such as teachers and doctors shall be paid better is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that nurses or university professors must have earnings much higher that entertainment icons like singers, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From social standpoint, increasing welfare for a special group in community can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that public progress, as well as cultural concerns are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered unnecessarily high income of sports personalities comparing to the average society. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both improving wages and increasing general awareness apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of economy, investigating entertainment stars about their income might decrease the consequences of tax invasion. Moreover, fundamental aspects of supporting professional workers relate to this reality that the demerits of their contribution pertain to their own good. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of broadening our horizons.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of increasing professional workers payment far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of paying attention to this group prove the significance of social values, but also pinpoint financial implications.