Can the Internet replace the classroom teacher? Discuss your views.

Recently, the phenomenon of culture shock among immigrants and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debait. Although contested by many that finding options to eradict this challenge is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I an inclined to believe that eradicting clutural shock by optional solutions is a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, reducing concerns of cultural shock in migrant communities can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that traditions, as well as cultural integrity, are inextricably boun up. According to my own experiennce, when I was a university student, I performed an academic survey which discovered dramatic cultural gaps between migrant families. Hence, nefeficial ramifications of both preserving traditions and mutual understanding between family members apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of personal issues, culture shock might increase the consequences of spritual problems. Moreover, fundamental aspects of generation gap relate to this reality that demerits of worrying about this shock pertain to difference in beliefs and viewpoints. Hence, it is correct to presume the precinceived notion of eliminate this issue by probable replacements.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of finding solutions to eradict major concerns between immigrants due to cultural shoch far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of presenting possible options prove the significance of mutual understanding, but also pinpoint social implications.