Can the Internet replace the classroom teacher? Discuss your views.
It is irrefutable to say that the Internet has burgeoned to become popular. Although it can have profound adveres effect on peoples` life style,
I am inclind to highly believe that this hand-made invention is quite beneficia and should be promoted. This essay will elucidate some reasons
why the schools can be repliced by the Internet.
There are myriads of reasons ehich will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the Internet contains a wide
variety of informatins, which can promote prospects. For example, to measure the effect of such budget on communication, a recent scientific research
by Yazd University researchers in 2010 has shown that those who use computer in order to communicate could save three times money as well as time. Therefore,
it is evident that such communicative devices not only prepare transitions datas but also would assisstant to download them.
The other predominant reason why technological medias is becoming more and more numerous is that computers are available any time and anywhere.
For instance, to understand the relationship between ebooks and education, the result of a study undertaken by Tehran University researchers
revealed that by using state-of-the-art technology students can recieved their materials, which is positevly correlated with staying away
from collages and teachers. Hence, it is obvious that by emerging the new generation of computers and the Internet traditional education
wii be waned.
To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments at the Internet, my personal sentiment is that it could replace the classrooms.