Information revolution has changed the way of mass communication and had some negative effects on individual lives as well on society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable to say that the way of communication has burgeoned to become changed due to the information revolution. Although it can have profound adverse effects on peoples` lifestyle, I am inclined to highly believe that this revolution is quite beneficial and should be promoted. This essay will elucidate some reasons why the way of communication by this trend is more rational.

There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that digital revolution has changed the process of receiving the information. For instance, to measure the effect of international media on the life, a recent scientific study conducted by Yazd University researchers in 2010 has shown that obtaining the data from electronic media make lives easier, faster as well as more convenient. This phenomenon can be acted by not only surfing on the Internet but also downloading individual`s favorite program. Hence, it is evident that, if nations use the new generation of media, their lives will impact positively.

The other predominant reason is that global communication has been developed by emerging of such popular media including Skype, IMO, and Whats App. For example, to understand the relationship between social network and gaining information, the result of a research undertaken by Tehran University researchers revealed that breaking news is positively correlated with the shape peoples` lives. It is obvious that those who use the new method of gaining facts three times more tendency to increase their mental horizon. Hence, the advantage ramification of such an idea can be seen with clarity.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments at the influence of the changing in obtain information, my personal sentiment is that such approach can make a better society, and should be supported.