Online language learning has advantages over classroominstruction.Choose whether you agree or disagree with this statement anddiscuss why you chose that position. Support your point of viewwith details from your own experiences, observations orreading.

Online language learning has become more popular in recent years. This method can offer different options such as audio, video and personalized tutoring, comparing to traditional methods. In this essay, I will argue that online language learning has several distinct advantages over classroom instructions.

Learning a language online can be very convenient, efficient and time saving. Instead of travelling to school, one is able to easily study at home, in an office or even while travelling to work on public transport. It enables you to schedule your own time, manage your study hours, and even reschedule your time if something comes up. In this way, you are able to organize your time in a way that suits you the best.

Online language learning can be quite personalized to meet one’s academic level and learning needs. A course can be tailored to learner’s level, providing him with an individualized learning program without any concern about other students. Moreover, everyone can work with an online tutor to ask his questions, follow a specific learning model, and study required practices based on his level. Therefore, a language course can be organized to meet individual demands and improve language skills in the best way possible.

This essay has discussed the advantages of online language learning over traditional method of classroom teaching and described this method allows learners to study where and when they want. Moreover, it was mentioned that online language learning could be tailored to meet individual learning needs. In my opinion, an online course will be very beneficial to help learners meet their desired goals easier and faster.