Online language learning has advantages over classroominstruction.Choose whether you agree or disagree with this statement anddiscuss why you chose that position. Support your point of viewwith details from your own experiences, observations orreading.

Recently, the phenomenon of online language learning instead of classroom instructions had sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that learning a new language online is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that learning a language remotely is a plus, and I will explain that throughout this essay.

From the personal standpoint, online classes can provide individuals with some noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that saving precious time due to taking the required learning material online, as well as decrease in energy wasting because there would be no need to attend the classes physically, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, as a tangible example, I performed an academic survey, which discovered despite the dominant view in society, online classes were more advantageous for individuals.

Within the realm of community, attending in physical classes might increase the consequences of air pollution as well as traffic congestion because people have to take journeys and use vehicles to participate in classes. Moreover, fundamental aspects of classroom instructions relate to this reality that the demerits of this type of traditional learning method pertain to the higher rates of inefficiency. Furthermore, a language learner using internet or other online networks can mingle different methods that suit him the best. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of online language learning.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of online language learning far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only the advantages of saving time and energy along with decreasing traffic jam and air pollutants prove the significance of this new method of learning, but also pinpoint considerable benefits for the whole community.