Some say that music is as important as other subjects in school to promote learning in children life. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of music as a major course in schools and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that learning music academically is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that improving music classes can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, teaching students to play musical instruments can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that entertainment, as well as cultural issues, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered positive effect of music in children's attitude. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both experimental and theoretical lessons apparently can be seen.

Within the reals of psychology, promoting music in schools might increase the consequences of cognitive skills. Moreover, fundamental aspects of playing music in classrooms relate to this reality that the demerits of theory-based courses pertain to a rigid structure. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of leaving music as a basic subject is correlated negatively with an unhappy society. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of teaching music in schools.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of music learning for outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of learning this subject prove the significance of children life, but also pinpoint future career implications.