some people work for long hours and hard to achieve success and some give importance to free time for them. give your opinion and discuss your views.nowadays, people spend too much time at work to the extent that they hardly have any time for their person

Recently, the phenomenon of working hard to achieve success or giving importance to free time and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that incraesing leisure time is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and posivite by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that having free time to relax is a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, considering enough free time in lfe's routine can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that a happy community, as well as content and energitic individuals, are inexrtacably bound up. According to mu own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered happiness in society where people have much spare time. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both social interactions and personal desire apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of professional career, working for long hours to achieve success might increase the consequences of ignorance. Moreover, fundamental aspects of doing recreational activities relate to this reality hat demerits of spending too much time in workplace pertain to losing concentration. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of free time.

to conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profounly believe that benefits of giving importance to free time far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of leisure time prove the significance of relaxation, but also pinpoint professional career implications.