In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

Recently, the phenomenon of using more credit cards instead of cash and its correponding impacts has sparked a debated heat. Although contested by many that eliminating paper cash from financial interactions is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number oof individuals. I am incliend too believe that using more credit card can be a plus, and I will analize that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, applying credits instead of money can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that globalization, as well as technological advancements, are inextricably boud up. According to my own exprience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic survey which discovered using paper money more time-consuming, comparing to credit cards. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both financial issues and managing time in the best way apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of personal considerations, the consistant need to paper cash might increase the consequences of inapropriate behaviors. Moreover, fundamental aspects of using cash in society relate to this reality that the demerits of money pertain to the power of economical development. As a tangible example, a scientific reserach undertook by Yale University has asserted thatthe downside of applying more cash is correlated negatively with people'sexpectations. Hence,it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of implementing credit cards.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of using more credit cards instead of cash far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of paper money disapearance prove the significance of technological achievements, but also pinpoint credit implications.