health issue due to lack of exercise or Essay lack of exercise and food and solution

Fast food places are everywhere. People often buy foods to save money and time from those fast food shops. However, fast foods have a lack of nutrients and contain fats and sugars in a high amount which can cause health problems later on. Moreover, physical inactivity and laziness linked to the advancement of technology encourage obesity. For example, most individuals prefer to stay at home and they either work on their computers or play with their gadgets rather than going outside for a walk or doing outdoor activities. Another reason is the invention of cars and motorcycles which are convenient for travellers but a passive way of transportation thus resulting in decreasing of physical fitness. In addition, the food industry has a great impact on society. For an instance, food advertisements sometimes mislead the consumers by giving false information and sway people to buy high caloric foods.

2part Healthiness plays a vital role in human lives. It is true that people's average weight is growing in many nations due to several factors that degrade their strength. There are various reasons why individual's average weight is being increased, but they could certainly take steps to address this issue.

Firstly, the variety of food is different in each country that could increase people's weight, and the fitness standard reduces drastically. For instance, many western countries people used to have foods in such as pizza and burger which leads to obesity and surge in their weight that causes their health level. Moreover, people used to skip their breakfast to keep them fit because of which their weight gets increased at some point in time. The food with proper quality, less cholesterol would control their weight and keep them fit that lead to healthy life in near future. In addition, people should have their meals in proper timing to avoid any health-related issues.

Secondly, the lack of exercise is one of the reasons for human's weight control. Most of the people are lazy to do any daily exercises that affect their health directly. For example, people intend to use bus or train to travel for even small distance and also people are using lifts instead of steps for small distance walk in their work premises as well. As a result, human average weight is increasing drastically now a day in many countries. As a corrective, people should walk daily at least a couple of kilometres where it is possible and also do basic exercise to keep them fit and that would improve the health standard.

The solution should start with individual's efforts and support from the government. Each and every one of us is responsible for looking after ourselves. Engaging in physical activities, providing our body with healthy & nutritious diets, avoiding vices can lead toward life betterment. The other solution would be a support coming from the government such as promoting physical activity programs in the community. An example of this is to have a free outdoor exercise or dance at the park. This can be an effective way to persuade people to be physically active while enjoying others company. Also, implementing of proper food education at school and having a healthy set of meals at the canteen help the students to receive the nutrients they need.

To conclude, there are several factors that can affect the rising number of health issues and decline of physical fitness and level of health. These can be solved with collaboration between government programs and people's efforts towards a healthy society. Reduction in the physical activities contributes to the majority of the individual’s weight and health-related problems. Indulging in sports activity or joining a cross-training gym is the suggested remedial action to overcome the problem. In coming years I think everyone should spend times to take care of their health by indulging in physical activities.