Humanity's study important in these days. Do you agree or disgree?

It is irrefutable to say that humanity has become inevitable part of everyone life and it is extremely important for making human's lives. My viewpoints are in harmony with this ideology. The following paragraphs tend to highlight some important aspects of this issue.To commence with, there are myriad of argument surrounding my viewpoint but the most important factor needs to be considered is that if everyone has study of humanity, inhabitant's life become easier and people care about other mass's lives which is extremely beneficial for their botherhood. Moreover, individuals learn about other culture traditions as well as heritage values through humanity. Therefore, teenagers can be achieved other cutoms around the global.Furthermore, humanity gives birth to charity, kindness andlove among people so, number of folks give more preference to donation of money which is fruitful for disable persons and aged citizens who live far from their home due to any problem. In addition to this, with the help of humanity youngsters take a knowledge about modern technology and save their beneficial time. Thus, majority of people favor in this topic.After analyzing to the given statement, it can be stated that vital role has been played by humanity and it is essential in every aspect of life.