If you want to study a particular area of climate change, which area/subject will you choose?

Recently, the phenomenon of climate change and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of changing in weather patterns is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly by both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that global warming can be a plus, and I will analyze that through this essay.

From a social standpoint, changing the weather pattern can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the greenhouse gases, as well as the destruction of the ozone layer, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the influences of acid rain on buildings. Thus, beneficial ramifications by both emission of toxic gases and rising the atmosphere temperature can be seen.

Within the realm of threatening the marine eco-system, climate changes might increase the consequences of a wide variety of incurable disease. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the industrialization relate to this reality that the demerits of fossil fuels pertain to the urbanization. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of melting ice cabs correlated negatively with rising the sea level. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the endangered animals.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of halting the climate change far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of imposing stricter legislation prove the significance of using public transport systems, but also pinpoint penalties to the offenders’ implications.