The importance of cars and airplane in modern life. Give examples.

In modern era, technology has advanced enormously. In this essay I shall describe in agreement that the most important inventions of our era are cars and airplanes. In addition, the role they play has significant importance in our traveling experiences.

There are many reasons why cars and airplanes have increased and advanced. One reason is because in order to travel faster from point A to point B, humans need the efficiency in the type of machinery they use. Therefore, engineers are using innovative performances in thinking, designing and customizing ideas in order to create the cars they need. Although, the way we travel has changes immensely, the amount of people traveling has increased as well. As a result, we now use larger car's such as busses, vans and other models to fit in more people when commuting to city centers. There is a positively increasing number of people reaching their dream destinations all over the world.

Many different countries and their government have created world class traveling means for people. In order to support the populations needs railroads, airports and roadways have been extended. Research suggests, that in an American family of four at least there are two or there cars in the driveway. Therefore, having the ability to travel anywhere at anytime incentives people to reach destinations much easier than before. Another great example is the use of GPS systems for having access to road maps, internet use helps us connect to one another, airplanes make us reach destinations faster than before.

In conclusion, the cultural and social needs of the general public have been globalized in the way we travel. Humans are traveling increasingly more in the past decade. In addition, we have developed new cutting edge technology to connect with one another.