It is a foolish idea to get married before finishing the study and settling down. Agree or not?

some people believe that getting married before completing a professional career can be seen as a foolish idea because people should be prepare to compite in society. this essay will outline some reasons to explain why it is important to settle down professional lives before engaging with other commitments.

this modern world demands individuals to be well-prepared to succeed in life and this coud be only achieved if people develop a skill attending to university to secure an excellent employment opportunity. For example, it is crucial that young people can study a carrer to be employable or to aspire new job opportunities because there are others who are already developing a skill to secure a prosperous life; therefore, before thinking to get married have a carrer is indispensable these days.

Moreover, previous generations have surivived with skills that were transmitted by their ancestors. However, this society requires people to have a profession to secure an employment. So, married before completing a carrer may represent a barrier for young people because they may have more responsibilities and other commitments to attend that finishing a carrer can be left as a second option. Hence, develop a skill is higly relevant in this society.

To sum up, it is clear that engaging in a serious responsibility as getting married can have negative effect not only for individuals but also for their future lives because they may not be able to offer economic estability for their families.