It has recently been suggested that the classical, or "dead", languages Latin and Greek should be re- introduced into the school curriculum. Those that oppose the idea claim that the ancient languages are of no practical use and no help in getting a job

Recently, the phenomenon of re-introducing the classical or dead languages into the school curriculum and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that getting job with re-introducing the dead and classical languages can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, getting jobs by using ancient and impractical languages into the school curriculum can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, training the mind with preparing for a career using education and the school curriculum might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of getting jobs and training the mind by using impractical and ancient languages with preparing for a career far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues potential implications.