Large shopping malls are replacing small local shops in cities and towns. In your own experience, is it a positive development?

In this era, we can see the revolution in every field through out the world. A number of shopping malls have been introduced where we can buy anything what we want from a needle to a car.However, these have replaced small local shops in the cities and town. In below essay I will discuss the reasons why it is a positive development in detail.

In commence with, super market is a place where one can buy anything. people do not have to roam here and there in search of items. one item is available in different color, brand and features as well. Eventually, variety makes buyer to choose wisely and enhances their interest as well to get that product. it includes food court and kids zone as well. due to families do not have any burden of their kids. that is why people are more inclined towards big shopping malls.

Furthermore, if we talk about local shops, the area of shops used to be very small. it causes less variety over there which does not attract the buyer most of the time. there is no parking space available for buyers as well. due to which customers have to do hassle to get parking.

In conclusion, i would say replacement of super markets with local shops is a positive development which made life much easier for a buyer and opens more opportunities for business class people to enhance their trade.