Laws can change people’s behavior. Do you agree o

In this days, There is an opinion that law establishment could change the behavior of people. Although this statement dismissed by some individuals and regarded as a severe act, I think law establishment have positive effects on societies. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss why I agree with this topic.

To begin with, there are various reasons to support the law to change people's behavior positively. At first, Although there is always some loophole to abuse of law, it could be useful for all societies. The law establishment could reduce crime rates in any country. For example, in many countries stopped some crimes such as theft and killing, after prohibiting the carrying of weapons.

In addition, while doing some activities in different fields like business become hard with existing of law, it makes all works in business, industries, and techniques, safer and more confident. Law allowed to different punishment for lawbreakers to improve their behaviors. For instance, a scientific research conducted by TMV University researchers in 2016 shows that a significant number of criminals never returned to their previous acts after passing the period of punishment in prison.

In conclusion, while there are several compelling arguments about law and some people believe extremely make their living hard, my personal sentiment is that it has many advantages to social cohesion.