Learning a new language at an early age is helpful for children is it positive for their future aspect or it has some adverse effects?

The important effect of new language , which was always debatable, but has now become more controversial. The sustainable influence of shopping malls has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on recent year. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational and this essay will further elaborate my reasons. For forming the positive negative affect of this trend and thus will lead to be logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons new language, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that knowledge language is very usefull experience. there could be many reason that lead to learn new language, learning gives you a chance, to see the many things that are arround you in different aspects. For instanc, if children visit to different countries having no facing a difficuties to communicate ohers.

Nevertheless, there are remain some drawbacks which can certainly overwhelem the influence of different language, but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that you need to undrestand that learning a new language is not easy task, you need to invest your time energy in it to achieve result. there is a lot of stress associated with it.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of different language is prominent, the way you will experience and will be hard for you to stop it is investing with native to foreign language.