Many people around the world are choosing to move to live in cities. What problems do many people experience in big cities.? should governments encourage people to move to smaller towns?

Recently, the phenomenon of living in big cities and its corresponding impacts have saprked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the significant complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclind to believe that urban life can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, moving to large cities can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that urban life, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered social facilities. Hence, beneficial ramification of both globalization and city development apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, city problems might increase the consequences of traffic congestion. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by prestigious university has asserted that downside of creative processes is correlated with time pressure. Thus, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of air pollution.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefitis of rural area far outweigh its drawback. Not only do the advantages of increasing population prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues’ potential implications.