Many people around the world are choosing to move to live in cities. What problems do many people experience in big cities.? should governments encourage people to move to smaller towns?

Recently, the phenomenon of the migration people to big cities and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Altough contested by many that matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that problems of living in big cities can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, prepration sharing facilities between all cities in country can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to may own experience, when I was a university student, I perfrmed an academic exoeriment which dicovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, moving people to big cities and incresing population might increase the consequences of problemes in big cities. As a tangible example, some scientific research has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of allocating good facilies to smal cities ans rural far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove tha significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues’ potential implications.