Mass media like TV, newspaper and radio influence people, particularly young generation. Do you think it works as a pivot to shape the society? What is your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of mass media and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that newspaper is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a noticeable number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that N can be a plus, and I will analyze throughout this essay.

From the Internet standpoint, social media can provide the society with some undeniable effects which are rooted in the fact that radio, as well as TV, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered news service. Therefore, beneficial ramifications of both magazine and journal distinctly can be seen.

Within the realm of media science, satellite might increase the consequences of communication. Moreover, detrimental aspects of digital revolution and multimedia relate to this reality that the demerits of people pertain to breaking news. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that news is correlated negatively with commercial. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of radio stations.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I firmly believe that the benefits of mass media far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only does telecommunication prove the significance of media events, but also pinpoints media bias implications.