Mass media like TV, newspaper and radio influence people, particularly young generation. Do you think it works as a pivot to shape the society? What is your opinion?

Nowadays, It has become a colossal trend to see that mass media like TV, newspaper, and radio influence people, particularly the young generation. do you think it works as a pivot to shape the society. The substantial influence of mass media like TV, newspaper, and radio influence people, particularly the young generation has sparked the controversy over the potential effect of this the trend on in recent years. In this essay, I shall further elaborate both the sides which would lead to plausible conclusions.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why mass media like TV, newspaper, and radio influence people, particularly the young generation and if it works as a pivot to shape the society. Which includes some ideas like on TV people watch the different type of serials like romantic, drama and emotional. From this TV serials, people think ideas for how to make logical young generation by

watching TV and read newspapers. As an example, If media like TV and newspaper are affected to young generation thinking that it is harmful to them but in the positive way mass media are helping people to get normal news and information through devices and newspapers.

However, It has some disadvantages and some people tend to believe that if people want to watch TV than it is not getting the negative impact on that mind but some time it is helpful. But most of them society people think that mass media like TV, newspaper and radio influence items seize peoples freedom and not good for their future. Hence, if they are thinking that mass media are helping to get daily news and information about India and other.

In conclusion, the effect of mass media like TV, newspaper, and radio influence people, particularly the young generation as a pivot to shape the society is prominent, however, it has some demerits that should not be overlooked.