large shopping malls are replacing small shops? are you agree or disagree ?

The importance of large shopping malls are replacing small shops, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. the substantial influence of large shopping malls are replacing small shops has sparked the controversy over the potential effect of this trend on in recent years. It can be agreed that it has some great impact, but it has some drawbacks. In this essay, I shall further elaborate both the sides which would lead to plausible conclusions.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why large shopping malls are replacing small shops, but the most conspicuous one is that if large shopping malls are converted in small shops than it is easy to buy good items for middle class public and lower class, which is helpful to those people who do not have more money to go mall for buy good things. As an example, Buy things in shopping malls than it is good quality and if people buy cloaths, grocery and other regular life item in small shops than quality is not very much good compare by malls, thus plays a vital role in large shopping malls are replacing small shops is good or bad for humans.

However, It has some disadvantages and some people tend to believe that If people buy things in shops than it is not in good quality and quantity also so it is better to buy things in mall because in mall they are cleaning and shifting all items day by day so it is fresh, hence, is not always worth.

In conclusion, the effect of large shopping malls are replacing small shops is prominent, however, It has some demerits that should not be overlooked.