Computers have become an integral part of our lives and our homes.This has given children an easy access to video games and a lot of them play them all the time. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of playing video games and minimizing the bad effects?

The effect of computers has become an integral part of our lives and our homes. This is given to children easy access to video games and a lot of them play them all the time. It can be agreed that It has some great impact but It has some drawbacks and people tend to believe that in today's area people think that If children play video games than It is helping to improve enhance, Intelligence and increase brain power. This essay will elaborate on how computers have become an important part of children and our lives.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why electronic device computers have a most important part of our lives and also our homes because this has given children easy access to video games and a lot of them play them all the time. Some people think that playing video games is to improve brain knowledge and from that people get some good experts power. As an example, flying a plane in a game is improve in real life for that. Thus, play a vital role in this zone.

However, It can be agreed that It has some disadvantages and some people steam to be believe that If children spend whole time for playing game in computers than it is very dangerous for them because working on computer full time is effect to them eyes and brain. As a result people are spending more time in playing game so it is good that children has improve that habit to reading books. Hence is not always worth.

It can be concluded that one would better strike a balance between what is beneficial and what can be harmful. Hence, it is always advisable to direct one's effort in this right direction.