abc?

Usually, we witness people with a diverse opinion and this essentially holds relevance with regard to the current topic. We encounter one set of people arguing in favour of integrating employees in the decision-making process because they see merits in that direction. Surprisingly it is quite common to come across another set of people holding an opinion contrary to the other one. I am under the impression that taking the opinion of all the staff certainly has a bright side and at the same time, I would like to reiterate darker side to not ensuring the perception of the employees while making decisions.

Despite having many advantages, few deserve specific elaboration. One of the few advantages that can be highlighted in this juncture is sometimes higher authority can't think the way employees can and that would be beneficial as well. It is pretty obvious that this can benefit humans in many ways.

While we understand how this can be advantageous, we can't entirely ignore how the same can be detrimental to the well-being of the people. One can inevitably observe a completely different shade and this topic cannot be an exception. The one that requires reference could be the confusion that can be occurred just because of the involvement of everybody.

It can be concluded that one would better strike a balance between what is beneficial and what can be harmful. Hence, it is always advisable to direct one's effort in the right direction.