Nowadays, television is an essential part of our lives, as a medium to spread news and awareness, and, for some, it even acts as a companion. What is your opinion about this?

Nowadays, it has become a colossal trend to see that television is an essential part of our lives, as a medium to spread news and awareness so how it is usefull and affect of humans life. There are myriad of reasons for explin this topic. However, in present days television is a common in all homes because without TV people can not get more information and entertainment. In this essay, I shall further elaborate both the sides which would lead to plausible conclusions.

At the outset, there are deluge of arguments which favors to the related topic. Moreover, by achieving further information about how TV useful in our life, let's talk advatages of TV. In 21st generation tv is a main source for information, news, comedy, serials etc.. Childers get extra science knowlwdge from the TV so some time it is helpful for students but it is like habitable for humans. So in some point television is more informatic item but in some stage it is harmful for humans. Furthermore, some people watch TV full days so it is bad for their eye also, so much watch TV they get some point of numbers on their eyes so please aware about it do not watch over on television.

In the flip side, critics argue that by not following standard policy above information it is very bad for all. Furthermore, to reach at the dignified level of the topic noadays, television is an most essential part of our lives because it get all type of entertainment like songs, movie, games all. So it is not a bad thing but yes watch all this for some time when you get some extra and free time.

To recapitulate, from the above mentioned arguments one can conclude that television is an essential part of our live so in my opinion it is great and helpful for people but stink on this is not good so use TV as much as you want.