The claim that animals have "rights" has been subject of much debate since 1970s. Are zoos helping our anumals? Should zoos be banned? do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it has become a colossal trend to see that since 1970s; are zoos helping our animals or not? There are myriads of reasons to explain above topic and there pros and cons. Furthermore, I will explain both the sides in this essay how zoos are help for animals. In this essay, i shall further elaborate both the sides which would plausible conclusions.

At the outset, there are deluge of arguments which favoures how zoos are helping animals for live safely. In today's era, there are lots of things, activity and other in zoos they help animals to live long. Let's take one example, In Ahmedabad Kankaria zoo located in middle of city so in this zoo animals can live and enjoy their life. Kankaria zoo is one of the place where all peoples are come for fun. So in this zoo all staff are helping animals and peoples also. Furthermore, I am totaly agree that zoos are helping animal so zoos be not banned by government and for that we take stemps.

On the dlip side, critics argue that by not following that zoos are not helping animals we can trust on zoos member and support them because if zoos are banned then where all animals live? So in my point of view zoos are helping our animals so we support them and stop banned zoos by government.

To recapitulate, above mentioned arguments one can conclude that Zoos are helping our animals.