Nowadays, people spend to much time at work to the extent that they hardly have time for their personal life?

In this days and age, due to spending to much time at work, many people do not enough time for their personal life. But workaholic people make better and safe future for their and other family member life. For the purpose of this essay, I would discuss why I agree with this statement.

Firstly, there are various reasons why work is most important for people life. If people do work for to much time so their life in future will be totally secured but money is not everything. Being time together and with family is more useful. That people who are only in there work area so they also bring a time for other works.

Secondly, working hard is for high income and luxurious life. Only income is not everything about life but it also makes people great time for family members so people have to think about that. A family is also important for our life so do not miss them in our regular life cycle.

In conclusion, there is a strong debate between both sides but in my point of view, people have to bring a time for both work and for family also. I think also that people have to spend some important time for there family for motivation and happiness.