What is the best invention of last 100 years, the computers, antibiotics and airplane?

The importance of what is the best invention of last 100 years, the computer, antibiotics and airplane. Which was always debatable, has now more controversial. It can be agreed that it has some great impact but it has some drawbacks. This essay will elaborate how computers and how antibiotics and airplane work, thus It will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why but most conspicuous one stems from the fact that In last 100 years which of it is best invention for people. Which conclude the computers, antibiotics and airplane. As an example, studies by Monash university reveal that the computers are used for different activities like playing game, watching movies, news and so on thus, play a vital role in invention also.

However, It has some drawbacks and some people tend to believe that compare to antibiotics and airplane computers are more useful and important for people. As an example, studies reveal that antibiotics are helped for some medical issues and airplane has helped for travelling so, on top of the computers helping for all things like in business, for study, for entertainment and for knowledge also it will help. Hence, is not always worth.

It can be concluded that one would better strike a balance between what is beneficial and what can be harmful. Hence, It Is always advisable to direct one's effort in this right direction.