television is an essential part of our lives?

The importance of today, television is an essential part of our lives as a medium of spread news and awareness, and for some, it even acts as a companion, which was debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of television is an essential part of our lives has sparked the controversy over the potential effect of this trend on in recent years. It can be agreed that it has a great impact but it has some drawbacks. This essay will elaborate on how television is an essential part of our lives, and thus it will lead to a logical conclusion.

at the outset, there are numerous reasons why people use television more for as a medium to spread news and awareness about life. which include the news, cartoon, knowledge, and serials for entertainment in our life. As an example, if old age people are watch television then is ok for them because they get some freshness from that device but if child is watch TV for so many time that parents should take action for that.

However, it has some disadvantages and some people tend to believe that in recernt generation television is main source for entertainment and some other things so people always watch for that. hence is not always worth but for that we can buy a numberic spacks for that.

In conclusion, the effect of nowadays, television is an essential part of our lives is prominent.however it has some demerits that should not be overlooked.