Fast food has become a part of our society. What is the impact of fast food on human life?

Nowadays, it has became a colossal trend to see that fast food has become a part of our society and life too.There are myraids of reasons on how fast food impact on human life and however it is important or not.In this essay, I shall further elaborate both sides which would lead to plausible conclusions.

At the outset, there are deluge of arguments which favoures how fast food has become a part of our society. In todays era, all people and childrens are like test of fast food because they don't know about how it affect on there body.Childrens more like fast food behalf of home made foods but mothers father have to rights to explain which one is important and healthy food on human life. furthermore, achiving further imformation we have to change our daily routin for lunch, dinner and breakfast. So we get good life and healthy too.

On the flip side, critics argue that by not following standard policy for fast food we have to need some and more water for our daily routin. Either fast food we need to drink water so it is make our body healthy and good. Furthermore, to reach at the dignified level fast food is very harm for our body having fast food is like death so we have to make one promise to our family members that we do not eat fast food.

To recapitulate, from the above mentioned arguments one can conclude that fast food is very unhealthy impact on our life so in my point of view, we all need to eat healthy food so we live healthy like one sentence "Eat healthy live healthy".