Fast food has become a part of our society. What is the impact of fast food on human life?

In modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people on the impacts of fast food on human life. While some people argue that ther are lot of disadvantages in using fast food, however on my point of view the advantages in fast food consuming overweight the disadvantages. In this essay, I shall discuss points to strengthen my view while analyzing both the arguements.

First and foremost, we can see myraid advantages of using fast food. In this modern world both male and female contribute equally to the national income, because of that females may not have enough time to spend on cooking. For instance, females usually uses pre cooked food and processed food in preparing their meals which saves their time and it is very convenient for them as well. Besides that, fast food can be consumed while travelling, which gives much convienience to busy people like businessmen and top level managers.

On the other hand, there are adverse impacts such as health issues as well. Nowadays people suffer from diseases like diabetes and heart attacks due to high consumption of fast foods. For example, people who consume fast food on daily basis are found to be with obesity. Therefore, people should consume fast food with greater consideration on their health.

In conclusion, it is recommended to use fast food when they do not have any other option, because otherwise they will not be able to carry out their routine work without food. Governments should impose rigid laws on food safety because otherwise they will have to incur lucrative cost on health sector and it will also effect the economy adversely. As individuals, they have to select the foods which contains less impact to their health and food manufactures should take sustainable actions in food productions.