There is increasing awareness of eco tourism which save Envirnment, local culture agree or disagree ?

There is increasing awareness of eco tourism which save Envirnment, local culture. Government also encouring eco tourism which having scientic foudation. There are few organisms which are doing marketing in terms of eco tourisum, however they are disturbing local culture. Apart from eco tourism, there are other tourism also which are nature based, green travel, adventure travel. Potential traveler have to choose right tourism whose not doing only marketing but it should be truely potential eco tourism.

There are many news says that climate change are due to human activity. Many have disagreement for same and they want evidence. Well, there are evidence says this is due to our industrial development. Result says, since 200 years there is increasing in land and sea temperature in northen hemisphere due to harmful gases. Also southern hemisphere got effected due to our industrial development. So, this is the proof that due to our industrial delelpment and harmful gases temperature is rising.

use of technology heart student work assign essay teacher checked real person. software by university . 600 used study. computer is ok. contraviture

ind-species, killed. nos shark descres. imp. growing popu. food source. also other fish going. shark dont get produced. few new shark. long 3 year. dying out

family tree. history. chart individual people. geneality. reaching back 100 years. evidence happen in many word. wealthy family history recoreded. reaserch publish. not earier.

debatge why human fire. south africa, early evidence 300 year earlier. multifire evidence. why using fire. proved cook meet. tost bone in fire