More Information available online so Library books are useless? Agree or Disagree?

undoubtedly, It is true that in today's life more information available online so people do not use library books for studies and other knowledge. In the following paragraph, I will explain my idea's.

To begin with the principal advantage of the information available on the internet in more convenient. For example, on the internet just one click they get all the information just at the blink of eyes.

Secondly, information on the internet available at any place and at any time so for that, they do not need to carry books with them. Most of the time people are traveling abroad they need some information in books but the internet provide useful and great options rather than carrying books on traveling.

In conclusion, people no need to go library for information but they get that with use of internet anywhere. So for people's library books and knowledge are useless in present future. So, I totally agree with that more information available on the internet.