Some say that music is as important as other subjects in schools to promote learning in children life. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of promoting learning in children's life by music and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of sophisticated schools are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that agreeing to learn children by music can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, learning subjects by music can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of important roles, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of efficient learning methods. Thus, beneficial ramifications of promoting children's lives are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, promoting children by music can supply the community with negative impacts, which are related to the reality that demerits of inefficient learning means are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described traditional schools. Hence, predicted outcomes of negligible subjects are critical.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of promoting learning in children's life by music far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of essential subjects prove the significance of agreeing to learn by music, but also pinpoint possible implications.