Team sports are generally promoted as a great way to keep fit and build character. However, sporting events such as soccer matches are often accompanied by violence between rival supporters and other forms of antisocial behaviour. If sporting events cause antisocial behavior, can team sports really be good for us?

Nowadays, it has become a colossal trend to see that team sports are generally promoted as a great way to keep fit and build character. However, sporting events such as soccer matches are often accomplished by violence between rival supporters and other forms of antisocial behaviour. There are myraids of reasons that sports have been always the way of entertainment and bringing people together. However, there are various form of sports played all around the world but present days events like soccer matches have become a toipc of discussion. In this essay, i shall further elaborate both the sides which would lead to plausible conclusions.

At the outset, there are deluge of arguments on this topic which favors like it help us to reunite the society as well as for the country. Moreover, by achieving further there is a sports event either lically or internationally, people are excited to see and support their teams. Furthermore, sports are good for health when played regularly. People are busy in their life and some of them do not like workout in gym. For that, game is to choice allowing them the regular exercise that make life easy and comfirtable.

On the flip sides, critics argue that by not folowing standard policy some people argue that sports are creating more anger and violence so most of them are ignore sports. Furthermore, to reach at the dignified level they believe that although sports are played with a lot of excitment and enjoyment.

To recapitulate, from the above mentioned arguments one can conclude that everything has both positive and negative aspects.